Επικοινωνια


Εξουσιοδοτημένοι Συνεργάτες

enERGON

Μακεδονομάχου Παπανικολάου
Διαβατά, Θεσσαλονίκη
Ελλάδα
tel. +30 2310 784664
email: info@pellasx.gr
www.en-ergon.com
www.pellasx.gr



Address

Pellas X Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
ul. Szybowników 39/10
64-920 Piła
Poland
Telefon: +48 67 213 80 40
e-mail: info-en@pellasx.eu


Export Sales

Export Sales Director

Jacek Paluch
tel. +48 531 356 666
e-mail: j.paluch@pellasx.eu

Export Sales Manager – SCANDINAVIA

Nikodem Wysocki
tel. +48 605 318 100
e-mail: n.wysocki@pellasx.eu

Commercial Agents

ITALIA

Giovanni Dettori
tel. +39 392 229 80 47
g.dettori@pellasx.eu

GREECE, ALBANIA, KOSOVO, TURKEY

Stavros Tsotoglou
tel. +30 231 078 4664
s.tsotoglou@pellasx.eu

GERMANY, AUSTRIA

Achim Böhmer
tel. +49 (0)8584 9887972
a.boehmer@pellasx.eu


Customer Support

Domestic and Export Coordinator

Mateusz Ziemichód
tel. +48 796 464 666
m.ziemichod@pellasx.eu


Service

Technical Support

Łukasz Szymborski
tel. +48 695 136 690
l.szymborski@pellasx.eu


Support

Marketing

Magdalena Izban
tel. +48 534 815 999
m.izban@pellasx.eu

Management Assistant

Martyna Matuszak
tel. +48 690 924 000
m.matuszak@pellasx.eu